Sepsis Immunology

A review of the evidence
Live Lecture 09 Nov 21 at 12:00 GMT.

Sign In or Sign Up to access this lecture.

Professor Manu Shankar-Hari help_outline
National Innovation and Research CLOD and National Lead for Innovation & Research in Organ Donation
Lecture Summary

Coming soon

Target Audience

Critical Care Doctors
Experienced or advanced Critical Care Nurses

Learning Objectives:

Upon completion of this activity, you should be able to:

  • Coming soon
Additional Time Zones
  • Chicago: 09/11/2021 at 06:00
  • London: 09/11/2021 at 12:00
  • Sydney: 09/11/2021 at 23:00