Nutrition & mobilisation in critically ill patients in the ICU through family engagement

And during recovery on the ward
Live Lecture 27 Oct 21 at 11:00 GMT.

Sign In or Sign Up to access this lecture.

Prof Andrea Marshall help_outline
Professor of Acute and Complex Care Nursing, Griffith University, Australia
Lecture Summary

Coming soon

Target Audience

Critical Care Nurses
Trainee Critical Care Doctors

Learning Objectives:

Upon completion of this activity, you should be able to:

  • Coming soon
Additional Time Zones
  • Chicago: 27/10/2021 at 06:00
  • London: 27/10/2021 at 12:00
  • Sydney: 27/10/2021 at 22:00