ICU patient handoffs/transfers

A review of the evidence
Live Lecture 23 Nov 21 at 13:00 GMT.

Sign In or Sign Up to access this lecture.

Dr Meghan Lane Fall help_outline
Founding Co-director of the Center for Perioperative Outcomes Research and Transformation and Assistant Professor of anesthesiology and critical care at the University of Pennsylvania
Lecture Summary

Coming soon

Target Audience

Critical Care Doctors
Critical Care Nurses

Learning Objectives:

Upon completion of this activity, you should be able to:

  • Coming soon
Additional Time Zones
  • Chicago: 23/11/2021 at 07:00
  • London: 23/11/2021 at 13:00
  • Sydney: 24/11/2021 at 00:00