Early Rehabilitation in the ICU

Physiotherapy for critical care nurses
Live Lecture 24 Nov 21 at 13:00 GMT.

Sign In or Sign Up to access this lecture.

Zoe Van Willigen help_outline
Respiratory Physiotherapist, University of Southampton
Lecture Summary

Coming soon

Target Audience

Critical Care Nurses
Trainee Critical Care Doctors

Learning Objectives:

Upon completion of this activity, you should be able to:

  • Coming soon
Additional Time Zones
  • Chicago: 24/11/2021 at 07:00
  • London: 24/11/2021 at 13:00
  • Sydney: 25/11/2021 at 00:00